NORSECT - The Board


Board of NORSECT from 2016 to 2018:


Perfusionist team at Oslo Universitetssykehus HF



The Board's composition is as follows:


General            Charlotte Nilsen

Treasurer         Rolf Øystese

Secretaries       Kent Nygaard

Boardmember  Mari-Anne Lindstein Ringdal



The new board will continue the work begun by the old board and fulfill all other assigned duties.


At the NORSECT general meeting on March 31st, 1998, the conclusion was made that the board appointments of NORSECT would cycle between the different cardiac clinics in Norway:

(At the Norsect Meeting in 2011 the order was updated.)


        Oslo University Hospital   (2016 - 2018)
        University Hospital North Norway Tromsø       (2018 - 2020)  
        Haukeland University Hospital Bergen    (2020 - 2022)
        Feiringklinikken   (2022 - 2024)
        St. Olavs Hospital Trondheim   (2024 - 2026) 

Privacy Policy | Cookie Policy | Sitemap
© NORSECT | 2011-2018 | All rights reserved